In this special release Topology indulge in a moment of catharsis; expressing the fury and frustration built up over 18 months of social disruption. Featuring iconic pieces from Topology’s extensive repertoire, Killing Music offers a collective release – a cleansing primal scream to wipe the slate clean and prompt a renewed energy and sense of optimism.


  1. Killing Music
  2. Whinging Tweet
  3. Difference Engine II
  4. Lost at Sea
  5. Desolate
  6. Glare
  7. Not Now, Not Ever!
  8. I’m Stranded

$10 Each